Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a driven, goal oriented person who strives for the best. I appreciate like-minded women who are independent and strong, yet have a ca...

In his own words

I'm a driven, goal oriented person who strives for the best. I appreciate like-minded women who are independent and strong, yet have a caring, nurturing side. I want a partner that is my equal who shares enough of my common interests and introduces me to hers. Average is not in my vocabulary - but I can be a bit of a homebody when not out exploring the hidden treasures of LA. **I've been on Match for a short time now, and I've gotta say, there have been some great women I've met, but still haven't found that "one"...I know it's a bit silly, but I'm looking for that person whose smile never fails to brighten my day. A woman who I can make happy is what I'm looking for - as that's who I want to grow old with. It's not always about how pretty a person is on the outside, but rather about her soul. What she looks like 40 years from now won't make a lick of difference, but that special connection that I hope to find will still live on.** I enjoy traveling and experiencing everything life has to offer. I've been to a few countries but there's so much more to discover - with that special person. Couple of things about me... - I do the LA Times crossword puzzle every morning - I'm kind of a nerd... - I prefer hikes over working out. - I'm a big Dodgers, Lakers and Clippers fan and enjoy going to games. - Love movies - just about anything other than SiFi or Horror (It's hard to sit through a horror film when you know the guy getting killed was at Starbucks the other day ordering a latte). - I can be just as happy eating a salad as I am eating cake. - I think my Dog is a person sometimes based on her understanding of just about everything I say.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference