Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 35 miles of Richmond, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking to find a diamond or atleast a diamond in the rough. Read the profile before contacting me.

In his own words

This is gonna sound kinda jerky but lets be honest with what im looking for. Im looking for a girl that is cute or sexy if im lucky maybe both rollled into one. Trying to find someone who peaks my interest physically and emotionally. Im not a 10 myself but not looking for one either. And 8 will do or maybe a 7and a half but must have great qualities. LOL. I need a good hearted person. Someone that has a great personality as well as sense of humor because I love to laugh, and make people laugh but I also know when to be serious. I have 3 great kids. My son is 18, My daughter is 12 living outta state with her momma, my youngest son will be 3 in November. Most of all I just love to have a good time, whether it be out and about, or just hanging out at the house. I'm a huge football fan and have season tickets to the Oakland Raiders. I love going and watching my Oakland athletics as well. I try to get to a few warriors game during the season too. My ideal match would have a sense of humor and like camping, some strong family values. Not affraid to be silly and just let loose. And always be real.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old German shepard named Smokey. He's trained in german.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

oakland raiders games,A's games,warriors games,reno, las vegas,UFC fights,local fighting events. I go camp with my brother and his family up at berryessa, drunken karaoke always fun!

Favorite things

I listen to old rap 2pac,dre,master p, etc,rock & roll old & new. A piece of me died the day SOPRANOS and shield ended. I watch UFC Ultimate Fighter,Dexter,Weeds, and Sons of anarchy. Food wise i'll try anything once! I enjoy playing video games to.

For fun

Oakland Raiders season ticket holder since they cameback. Love the A's games too, and warriors. Every PPV for UFC is at my house with the fellas. Time with my family is very important to me. Shooting hoops with my son. movies,car shows

Last read

Law book for my business



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I manage my family towing/repo business. I have been running the family business for the past 5 years since my father passed away. Its at a point now where I can focus on my social life and meet new people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish,german coming from both sides of the family mixed in with Italian dutch,welsh
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Graduated high school been working since.