Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Fly me to the moon, or Holland, or join me for a walk on the beach, maybe through some grape vines - join me on this adventure of life!

In his own words

It is hard for me to write about myself, there is so much that I can't put into words. Maybe it's the fact that I have experienced so much in life that there is not enough room to put it all into words. I am a Scorpio and a true care taker. I love to travel and experience new people and new cultures, and as a result I am a very welcoming person. My family is from Holland, a very beautiful country in which I hope to someday live. At this point in my life I am looking for someone that I can share my life with, my partner in love and this adventure of life! I enjoy spending a night at home cooking and watching a movie as much as I enjoy heading out for cocktails with friends and a night filled with dancing and fun. I love a rainy night as much as I love a clear, crisp, sunny morning. I also love, love, love the snow - in the city or being snowed in upstate in a cabin with a roaring fire in the fire place. I prefer intelligence to looks and computers to books. I have an artistic side that has yet to come out. I live to work, not work to live. As far as animals go, I love my friends ;) but I also love Bengal cats and can very much enjoy a dog. I prefer smart animals to stupid ones. I used to talk about how I never wanted kids, I think that is a discussion that should be had with your partner - so it is one I have yet to have.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In the city: Ice rinks, Aqua grill, Quality Italian, MoMA, The Met, bike trails, parks and victory gardens Texas, Virginia, Holland, France, Germany


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Cooking, baking, the symphony, hiking, water, cheese, licorice...

For fun

Read, run, tennis, work out, shop, travel...If I had a garden I would be in it!

Last read

The Art of Selling Real Estate - Patricia Cliff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Dad is from Den Hague, The Netherlands; Mom is from Chico, California.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Other
My morals are that of the Buddhist following.
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral