Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Imported, better quality, same affordable price. ;-)

In his own words

What to say about myself... I'm an engineer by education and trade and but decided to change things up and become a helicopter pilot. My childhood passion has always been flying so I'm working on becoming a kid again. ;-) Making such a change is a big step but my view is that life is meant to be lived and pursued, not wished for. I'm also a very active guy. I've always really enjoyed learning new skills and trying out new things. I play brazilian percussion in a local band. When the weather permits I'm like to inline skate and take in the sun and the outdoors. I really enjoy playing pool, poker, soccer, and basketball and going out with my close friends. I also like to keep myself fit so you'll see me in the gym on a regular basis and always try to keep my sweet tooth in check. I was born and raised in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil but have been in the US since college. I'm also a dual citizen of Brazil and the US. I've experienced a very international life growing up and that's really given me a different perspective in life. Some words that I've heard people describe me more than once: dedicated, smart, sweet, charismatic, easy-going, patient, likeable, attentive, unthreatening, diplomatic, genuine, funny, a great guy. I value my close friends and my family. I'll go above and beyond for those I care about and find no problem putting myself second for them. I'm also very affectionate and respectful. But don't get me wrong, I'm always up for some good sarcastic banter too. I'm also very aware and keen on what I'm looking for in a woman and a partner so if I've reached out to you it's because I've actually read your profile and you've caught my interest. I won't bore you with a cookie cutter list and would just rather get to know you. There's also plenty more to me (as there usually is for everyone) so I'll leave the rest for you to find out. Beijos, Renzo

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Definitely more of a cat person but like the pups too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown billiards, food carts, Henry's tavern, Departure, and generally wherever my friends want to go for a good beer and conversation. Destination: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil cause there's nothing like home.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Comedy, whether it be stand up comedy, tv show (Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, South Park), a well made commercial, etc. I also like working with my hands - getting them dirty fixing and assembling things.

For fun

Brazilian percussion and music, pool shark, good conversation, hanging with close firiends, soccer, a good movie and wine on a cold night, travelling, and so much more!

Last read

Last read "All the Devils are Here". Reading "Flight, the Complete History".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an engineer. Worked 9yrs in developing implantable pacemakers and defibrillators and now I work at Intel helping companies like Facebook keep your pages alive! :-) Currently working to make my kid passion come true and become a helicopter pilot
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt. Born and raised in Rio, Brazil with a brazilian heart to boot. My dad, born in Brazil is son of japanese, met my mom, brazilian hottie, got together and said "let's mingle". Lucky for me they did. ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in a higher power simply because I observe how amazingly well things work in the world. I believe things happen for a reason and that life is more than just what we see. You can call that God. I just stay true to myself and others.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from KU (Univ. of Kansas) with a bachelors and Masters in Computer Engineering (2000 and 2002 respectively). Life in college taught me much more than the classes themselves.