Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Garden City, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Moves Like Jagger

In her own words

I try to keep things pretty uncomplicated - most comfortable in a pair of jeans (maybe skinny ones :) with a cold beer in my hand and great friends around me. I consider myself pretty active and love working up a good sweat whether at the gym, teachin a spin class or running outdoors with the sun on my face. I'm an avid Crossfitter and while you dont have to be, it would helpful if you gave a decent massage to help me with all the soreness lol. I spend my weekends exploring the city, taking a road trip or lounging around with a book in hand. I also have a wonderful core group of friends and a great sister and 2 absolutely perfect nieces who mean everything to me and when I am not working, I am usually with them. Would love meet a guy who has an independent spirit but also cherishes their time with friends and family and respects that I do too. I'd like an outdoorsy athletic type with a smart a** sense of humor who can easily laugh at themself and at me (I can be a goof). Someone with satisfaction in their work and understands balance who is looking for something honest and real, even if it just ends up being a solid new friendship. I think my friends would say that I am funny with a quick witted, slightly sarcastic edge (I may argue hysterically funny with a quick get the point), kind, generous and a great listener. My twin sister would probably say that I was hot (but point out that she's hotter AND 4 minutes older). I guess I would say that I'm a pretty cool chic looking for someone to laugh with, get sweaty with and maybe even share a life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try to travel as much as possible, whether it's a road trip for a long weekend or a week or two to one of my favorite sunny spots. Love the drive out east in the fall or ferrying it over to fire island in the summer.

Favorite things

Avocado. The feeling I get after a really long run. 7-11. Iced Coffee. Dancin to live music. Feeling the sun on my face. Naps.

For fun

I love having great dinners with wine, music, good food and fantastic company. I am almost always outdoors with lots of sun on my face. Good books. Great dancer. Athletic - love Crossfit.

Last read

Best advice I ever got ( ok, top ten) - never leave the house without a book in your hand...I even listen to them on tape while driving to work. Magazines, work journals, J Crew get the point!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I admit - I can sometimes work alot but Ive chosen a career with so much opportunity for diversity! I also throw in some "you do what?" to keep the week interesting!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I found my calling in my late 20's and have been cruisin ever since - love my job!