Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

renwill_icu

35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted." - Charlie Chaplin

In his own words

Hi there! So I'm new to this online dating stuff, I actually just learned how to go on the internet yesterday. Talk about trying new things right? Just kidding about the internet stuff, but hopefully your laughing, smiling, or grinning because you have a sense of humor. :) Now then, a little bit about myself. I'm a confident, laid back, down to earth, fun, spontaneous and happy-go-lucky kind of guy. I love to eat and discover new spots that makes my stomach happy. Therefore, with the way I eat, I definitely stay active by playing sports such as football, basketball, volleyball, softball and snowboarding. For fun I love to watch movies, my favorite genres are: comedies, romantic comedies, action and suspense. I also enjoy concerts, comedy clubs, road trips, scenic routes, photography, playing with my dogs, and spending time with family and friends. What I'm looking for in a women is someone who loves to have fun, laugh and wants to enjoy life. Someone who is independent, confident, down to earth, adventurous, funny, smart, witty and can hold a conversation. I want someone who is open to new experiences, whether its trying out a new cuisine or swimming with the sharks. I was just kidding about the shark part but if your down we can try?? However, you may have to teach me how to swim. :( If you're open to new things and can have fun anywhere, whether it's a night on the town or at home watching a movie then wink, email, text, ESP me or whatever it takes to reach me. I'll have some corny jokes waiting for you ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have two English Bulldogs named Max and Sadie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Little Italy, North Park, Beaches, Bookstores, coffee or tea shops, sporting events, concerts...

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

TV shows: Grimm, White Collar, Suits, Franklin and Bash, Psych, How I Met Your Mother Movies: Beautiful Mind, Harold and Kumar, 21 Jump Street, Back to the Future, The Princess Bride, Fight Club, If Looks Could Kill... Eating: Any cuisine

For fun

Football, Basketball, volleyball, baseball, snowboarding, FOOD, movies, cruising, music, photography, sunsets, traveling, my dogs, relaxing...

Last read

Does a Men's health magazine count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Buddhist but I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree