Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Very unique make, runs great. Heart broken; great fixer-upper. Handling and performance improve with mileage.

In his own words

Have you seen "The Big Bang Theory?" They based that show off of me and my friends. Still waiting for the copyright check. I'm not quite sure how I feel about that show, actually; it promotes some negative stereotypes about My People. But it's pretty dang funny. Specifically, I'm the type of nerd that sings, acts, loves movies, nature, martial arts... in other words, the kind that's in touch with both halves of my brain. Looking for someone to cuddle with and watch the sun go down. Currently pursuing a Master's Degree in Vocal Performance (that means opera singing). It will be my second Master's. Previous trajectories included: Avante-Garde Composer, Sound Engineer, Personal Trainer, Voice Actor, Singer-Songwriter, Mad Scientist, Sorcerer.... I recently realized that my life can mostly be boiled down to seven main interests, which I spend pretty much every minute of my life thinking about, reading about, or pursuing: Music (singing specifically), Martial Arts, Exercise and nutrition science, Philosophy, Adventure (mostly old growth forests, and climbing giant trees), Video Games, and Women (I'd like to sort of wrap up that last one, if you catch my meaning). Looking for someone cute (in personality, not just looks), nerdy, sweet and kind (but maybe a little naughty). Someone who likes, or at least can put up with, video games, camping, movies, and opera. Preferably the bookish type.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Redwood National and State Parks, Northern California San Francisco Ireland Olympic National Park Any place with mountains and/or forests Any place with the people I love!


Mills College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Futurama, Walk Hard, Super Troopers, Muppets, Sci Fi and Fantasy, Nerding out, opera singing, and Love :-D

For fun

Movies Adventuring Singing Philosophy Reading Martial Arts Video Games

Last read

Cryptonomicon Wikipedia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Currently in graduate school studying Opera Singing. I also do audio recording and engineering, personal training, and piano tuning.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm very open minded, and base my beliefs on evidence and convincing arguments. I love having intellectual conversations about beliefs and spirituality. All of my girlfriends have been Christian, and it's never been an issue if we disagreed.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The degree I'm currently pursuing (MM in Vocal Performance) will be my second Master's degree; the first one was in Electronic Music and Recording Media, which means audio engineering and composing music.