Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

renoir99

41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Greetings and Salutations

In his own words

Just on here to see what happens...really would just like to meet people, widen my social circle and see where it goes from there...professional - , clean cut, 'pretty boy' type who is a clotheshorse, but can usually be found in jeans and a tee...I also do a lot of 'dude' type things: I surf a lot, play too much golf and am a licensed private pilot...really want to meet someone to have fun times with...I'm a big traveller, for work and play...love to just throw a bag in my plane and go somewhere...I'm pretty witty and like to be sarcastic...very much into films and cultural things, and concerts and I guess seek companions who enjoy the like...and also value just a good old dive bar with a great jukebox...like most boys I like my sports---especially basketball, surfing and golf...ask about anything else and you shall receive. As far as what I'm seeking...just want to meet some new people...whatever happens, happens...I'm usually drawn to proactive types...people that like to 'do' things and have an opinion about things...also those who enjoy laughter and don't take themselves too seriously.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uncrowded surf (ha!)...a nice spot to hang and chat...downtown art scene ...Love aimless travel...a road trip or loading up the plane and picking a spot...SB, Big Sur...in NYC a lot...also a huge fan of Melbourne and obscure spots through Asia or Eur

Favorite things

Flix:American Beauty, Matrix (1st), Usual Suspects, Pulp Fiction, Inception...TV: Bravo, Entourage, Mad Men, Top Gear...Food: Sushi, Vietnamese, Nouveau Spanish, A Good Steak...Music: No country...Art: Rothko, Basquiat, Klimt

For fun

Fun, huh?...aviation, avid golfer and surfer...read books, films, travel...the bar/club is good now and then...like cultural things as well, like performances, concerts and gallery exhibits...willing to step out of my comfort zone too and try things

Last read

Freedom by Franzen...Clean by Junger...just reread To Kill a Mockingbird...NY Times on Sundays...Mags: Fast Company, Details, GQ, Men's Health, Golf Digest...blogs and stuff online: Pitchfork for music; Politico and Slate; Fark



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Corporate Management Consultant...also angel investor/venture captialist. Any interesting ventures that need funding??
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Conceived in the Philippines...Born in Ohio
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Miami University...MBA from Stanford Graduate School of Business