Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-48

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Mission Impossible

In his own words

I can only do winks. Not a member now! I am always at stevenw 814 at the letter g dot cm.( The little girl in the photo is my friends daughter )I'm generally a easy going person with a bit of a New York edge. I'm a good listener and very supportive.I have passion for life, and enjoy people and good conversation as well a fun environment. I am capable of being able to put myself in different situations, and go with the flow. I believe in being flexible, compromising, adaptable and having a good sense of humor. It makes me feel good when people around me show a sense of comfort . I'm also extremely reliable, and dependable when it comes to doing what I say . I've been told that I have a pleasant personality and I’m a very compassionate person and sensitive to others feelings. I like to be spontaneous and I like to plan as well. My music style can vary from rock to jazz to blues, soul, classical. I workout 4 times a week, and still have an interest in the martial arts which I used to study for many years! I admire intelligent people with good social skills (a good sense of humor and a knack for conversation). People who are open-minded, but with conviction; confident, but humble; selfless, but with ambition. I'm always appreciative of fun-loving people, and loyal friends and enjoy learning new things. I've acquired the skills of the extrovert in a very convincing way, but I am still private about what matters. Although I retain a little mystery. I live in a constant quest for self discovery. Despite some bad experiences, I remain very trusting of others. I always enter a relationship with the best of intentions, and give 100% even when it's risky. I don't ever want to look back with regret for what I haven't done, so I go in head first... so what if I hit my head, lol. I have learned to be patient as the years have passed, and I am lot more tolerant of mistakes and short-comings (specially my own). It is very liberating. I do have enough time to create time to see someone. And finally:: I am looking for a cohort, confidante, soul mate. accomplice, sidekick, lover and friend - a partner to share life. I am looking for a co-creator in a relationship that is the real thing. I think I’m a good catch because I want to know you, all about you. I want to share my past , the present and the future........

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to date a to a place that would have nice intimate atmosphere for good conversation. Maybe a booth so if we wanted to sit closer. And then possibly continue the night elsewhere. I always wanted to visit Italy or France with little Greece.

Favorite things

I guess we can start off with food: Sushi, Italian would be at the top of the list. If its raining, cuddle with you and a movie. I find myself on melrose looking atr some cool shirts. I like some sitcoms, 2 1/2 men...or advenure movies, mysteries!

For fun

First of all, I'm flexible as to what I like to do. It depends on who I'm with. It can be a movie at home, or out. Concerts, dancing(Yes I can dance) car trips, I might even go shopping with you!! Bike rides. Nice dinners. I like to try new places.

Last read

In don't have much time to read lately. But I like to educate myself in other ways. Such as watching history channel or national geographic. Or discovery, National Geographic...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My business involves working and networking with people that are designers in multimedia. I manufacturer cds and dvds for businesses of printing and packaging.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm from New York ...I'm part English with a splash of Romanian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference