Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cha Cha Cha! :)

In his own words

Most people who know me would say that I'm quite sociable and thoughtful towards others. I have a good sense of humor, who enjoys life, who has a positive and kind personality. I am in search of the same kind of woman. I am definitely not a couch potato! I do not watch much television at all including sports. I enjoy staying physically and socially active. I am not extravagant and am quite simple and practical. I do like nice vacations. Most consider me very easy to please. I'm search of a good woman who is dependable, thoughtful and emotionally well grounded. One who is interested and curious to learn new things. I like to travel and would my partner to like the same. Oh yes and who LOVES TO DANCE! :) i would love to meet someone who sees eye to eye in most subjects, my partner in crime if you will.,, Someone who I get along with and that at the end of the day we both look forward to seeing and spending quality time with each other.. Someone who is a bit of fun, a bit saucy, spunky , and yes even a bit feisty from time to time in order to keep the interest going!I would love us both to be our own best comedians where we both share our own sense of humor and we both know what it takes to get the other one to laugh... laughing is something I love to do! I play the Bongos very well! and like to shake my booty! :) I haven't been on this site in about 4 years I guess.. and I do not prefer internet dating,,, but I'm willing to give it a try.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm very versatile in my nightlife hot spots,, I can go for low profile jeans and a throw over shirt Taco Mac to the upscale sportsjacket Capital Grille, Chops ect.. Basically any place in Metro ATL.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Spending good times and lots of laughs with friends and family, a few glasses of wine, some warm friendly happy smiles, ( I love people! (most of them,,lol! ) :) Good food, making friends & family feel welcome and seeing to it that they are happy!

For fun

One thing I am not is a couch potato! I like wine. I like live performance arts, fox theater, concerts, I like to cook with my mate. I LOVE TO DANCE. I want to learn tennis. I live and enjoy an active social lifestyle.

Last read

I mainly enjoy reading periodicals. I enjoy reading news magazines, Newsweek, Time, WSJ, National Geographic, basically news publications and the like. Novels and stories are not really my thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Being a business owner for many years I now work in bank investments and I am enjoying a fulfilling and rewarding career!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am very open to other cultures... I am very open to a woman with an accent.. International women are welcome just as long as live in the Metro Atlanta area.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I prefer a woman with at very least some exposure to religion, I would to be in a relationship where we attend church together,, but please no Bible thumpers!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral