Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

reno172

49 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles of Caste Village, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In his own words

Hello thanks for stopping to view me! I am very diversified in many ways I love old trucks and country music and also collect exotic cars. I am getting simpler. Had a bunch of cars and bikes before my mid life crisis so it doesn’t mean all that much to me anymore. I don't read to much anymore without reading glasses and I probably need a hearing aid so if I look at you and smile I just didn't hear what you said. I drink about once a month and its shots of Jack and IC light and I go all the way! I don’t smoke but don’t care if you do, I live a healthy lifestyle for the most part, eat healthy and exercise regularly. I was the tallest in my family growing up but consider I am 100% Italian so I am not 6ft tall. Lol I am happy but it would be cool to meet someone that has there shit together or even if you didn't as long as your laid back. Not looking to get married but you never know. Love is great everyone say’s it after a few dates but finding someone you can trust and click with is the ultimate goal for everyone I would think (unless you love drama). My personal life and history I am not telling you because I don’t know you and I may not like you at all! Lol But if we meet and your normal I may talk. : )Looking for someone I click with to enjoy each others company. I am easy going , active, like to do just about everything love life : ) Positive and happy 92.5 % of the time, (if your a 100% your probably crazy). Really don't like talking about myself although I have more to say since I have done more than most, life is good so email me and meet for coffee or two. I tried to edit my age but its saying 48 add 4years. In closing my feelings will not be hurt if you pass me by but you should of stopped. Just came back on here so if I didn't send you a email back I didn't know my account was still active since my last visit I put on about 20 pds( winter coat) so I am fatter now went from 230 to 249! Do to holiday food : (

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can see me at, oops wait I am not saying you may be a creeper! lol

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Laughing enjoying life

For fun

Have fun anywhere! positive.

Last read

Bills



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Did better than most!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian but i no longer eat bread, pasta or pizza! : (
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am imteligent inttelegent intaligent intelligent ok smart ass!