Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-56 in Bhutan

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I like to laugh and make others laugh

In his own words

I'm a little crazy and enjoy acting so in the right setting. Although I've lived in LA for more than 20 years, I grew up in, went to school in and began my career in NYC. I'm still a New Yorker at heart. LA has its finer points, but it doesn't beat the energy and excitement of NYC. I've also lived in Zurich, London, Paris and San Juan, Puerto Rico at different times during my career, and also look forward to going back to those places, but especially New York. I like being physically active outdoors (swimming, hiking, cycling) I enjoy good food and good restaurants, but on a regular basis I have more fun eating at home, snuggled on the couch watching a good movie. I'm an avid reader and like talking to someone who enjoys reading too. I'm a professional and like (not love) my work. My children are 28 and 22 and live and work in NYC and San Francisco respectively. I don't see them as much as I would like, but I probably spend more time with them than if they lived here. I'm looking for a companion to live and share my life with. She should be kind and caring to all and not hesitate to show affection to me. She should be attractive in her own way, witty with an ability to laugh at herself. She should be smart and perceptive. I don't have a check list of all the qualities she should have. People I'm attracted to have many unique qualities and I can't describe the woman any more specifically than I have.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Rome, Venice and the Cote D'Azure, Manhattan and So cal Beaches, Laguna Nigel, San Francisco, Carmel and fine Italian and French Restaurants cisco, Carmel. Fine Italian And French restaurants


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like the TV shows Breaking Bad and Mad Men. I suppose I like all kinds of music, but especially Eclectic/New. I read a lot, but for pleasure I read espionage fiction, biographies, and the classics from the 19th century and early 20th century

For fun

I like movies, concerts, dining out with a special woman, and anything to do with the ocean

Last read

A collection of Poe's stories, novels and poems



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
As agnostic implies I can't prove that god exists or that he doesn't. However I was raised with Christian values and those are the values I try to live by
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree