Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-37

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am originally from the New England area and...

In his own words

I am originally from the New England area and I have lived out here in AZ for about 6 years now. I currently live in Scottsdale and I think I am here to stay. Right now I work at JP Morgan Chase and I also am slowly transitioning to a new career in accounting and finance possibly for a solar company. I work part time for them as their bookkeeper. I hopefully will complete my masters in accounting in a couple years and be finished with school for good. I don't have stringent requirements for girls that I date. I do like girls that are fun and easy going. I do want a girl that likes to be active and exercise mainly so they will motivate me to get out of the house and do something. Liking sports isn't a requirement but it would be nice if the girl I date doesn't hate sports. I can't really think of anything else to say right now . For what ever reason, I am terrible at writing about myself but I am sure you've noticed that by now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. She is a Siberian Husky. I hope you don't mind some dog hair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with good food and a good selection of beer. I mainly go out in Old Town in Scottsdale because it is close. When I go back east, I like to go to Boston, the Cape, and some parts of NH and Maine. Any place with a beach is OK with me.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

For fun

Some of my favorite things to do is hang out with friends, watch movies, run, hike, kayak, mountain bike, and other outdoor activities.

Last read

Text books, Newspapers, and Magazines. Nothing very interesting unless you consider Financial Reporting interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Started a new job early last year at JP Morgan Chase . I do some bookkeeping for a company called SunRenu Solar. I also work for the Cardinals occasionally as a utility. I am the guy who runs after the camera guy wrapping the cable.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am probably more agnostic than anything. I am not too picky about religion when it comes to the girls I date. Worshiping Satan is where I draw the line though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors in Communications. Currently I am taking classes in accounting and finance as I pursue a masters degree.