Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Wylie, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh, love and then you'll know you're living!

In her own words

I'm very easy going, easy to talk to, and an even better listener. Just looking for someone to enjoy life by my side. I can take care of myself emotionally and financially; therefore I'm not looking for someone to support me or take care of me. I'm extremely honest, even to a fault...don't ask if you don't want to know my real answer! I am an open book. I don't have secrets, and don't play games. I've been separated for over 2 years, divorce is just paperwork. (Filed paperwork) I have 3 boys. We play basketball, football, playstation and anything else boys like to do. I don't have a choice but to watch football or basketball during season; but I do enjoy it!...I also like doing things outdoors. I love fishing, not that I have a clue what I'm doing :) I grew up in the country riding motorcycles, creeking, (if that's a word ) etc. I Love a good sunset and run outside to watch a storm. I'm Not your typical "Girly girl" I can squish a spider or catch a lizard all by myself! I love photography; so that would be my main hobby and part time gig. My kids come first, always... I have a great sense of humor, maybe a little on the sarcastic side...or a lot! I'm not a serial dater...I enjoy getting to know people and making friends. If it grows into more that's great... If not, you can never have too many friends! ...and... I'm rambling; so if you want to know more, just ask :)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Favorite things

My kids, my friends, and my that order!

For fun

Ha! Free time! If there was someone in my life besides my kids, I would make some of that...but all of my extra time right now is spent building my photography business! I would make time though, I promise! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference