Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

renko776

44 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 90 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Open to fun, learning, and adventure.

In her own words

I'm a friendly, outgoing person who enjoys having fun but also deep connections. I am definitely a people person who has a lot of friends, but the people I tend to keep close are those who I know and who know me on a deep level. I am very honest and open about myself and what you see is what you get! That said, I think I'm also fairly complex and can run the gamut from being completely silly and goofy to enjoy serious and intellectual conversation, although my favorite thing to do is laugh and enjoy the ride, whatever it may bring. My favorite thing to do is to be with people I enjoy, be it my friends, my children, or a special someone who I can completely be myself around. I like the idea of travel and seeing new places more than I actually do it, but do love to take weekend road trips for a sense of adventure and new scenery. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle which includes yoga at least 4 times a week, walking, and running. I also love food, cooking, and scouting local farmers markets. Friendship is essential to me in a serious relationship and I am looking for someone who is both a friend and a companion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Chico, Bidwell Park, coffee houses, restaurants, anywhere with good food and good ambience and preferably both!

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Time with friends, laughter, meaningful and real conversation, watching my children's athletic events, good food and wine, and basically anywhere outdoors with breathtaking scenery.

For fun

I am very social and mainly enjoy spending time with friends. Be it hanging out at home, eating out, exercising, or just strolling around, I most enjoy being with people who are friendly, upbeat, and genuine.

Last read

I am usually reading 2-3 books all at once; I just finished "Wild" and am now on to "Buddha's Brain".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't adhere to any organized religion but am continuing to grow my spiritual faith. I believe we are all connected and each of us is here to learn, grow, and live out a greater purpose than we can probably imagine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from Chico State in 1994 and graduate school in 2002.