Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for each second without hesitation...

In her own words

I'm an easy going girl who loves to laugh. I'm very close with my family. My parents just recently celebrated their 47th wedding anniversary and are truly an inspiration to me. I've been an aunt for over 18 years now and my six nieces are some of the most important people in my life. I grew up in Florida, so I love most all water sports. Wake boarding, scuba diving, water skiing, paddle boarding, knee boarding, tubing, etc. I lived in London for four years and it was the best experience of my life. I was able to visit 11 different countries while I was there and enjoyed learning about so many different cultures. I recently took a risk, stepped out of my comfort zone, and made a major career change. I honestly couldn't be happier with it. I am really enjoying this stage of my life and am ready for someone to share it with. A good sense of humor is very important to me. I appreciate someone who is honest, loyal, and trustworthy. Sharing common interests are important as well as exploring differences. I think a great match is when two people can bring out the best in each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bichon and a miniature Schnauzer named Toby and Jake.

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting my family in Florida and try to go every year to get my water sports fix. Hoping to travel more in the future... I've always wanted to visit Australia and Fiji!


St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

For fun

Zilker Park, Town Lake, the Guadalupe river; basically anything outdoors. I'm always up for seeing live music, especially new & local artists. I have lived in Austin for a while but am still discovering new things I love about this city all the time

Last read

My favorite genre is mystery and suspense. I decided to switch things up and just finished the Mackenzie Phillips memoir - High on Arrival. It's not unusual for me to walk out of a half price book store with more books than I have time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Major: English Writing Minor: Psychology