Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living for today

In her own words

Me in a nutshell.. I am humble yet I have high standards for my quality of life and quality of a partner. Each and everyday I take on a new challenge to better myself as an individual, a mother and a business owner. As an individual I try and pick up a book at least three days a week, go on walks in the park, bike riding, swimming, snowboarding and anything else that I can do outside. As a mother and a single parent, my son is very important to me and I am considered the "fun mom". He has shown me the meaning of patience, unconditional love and how to truly enjoy life. As a business owner, I have a no nonsense work ethic... No work = no money. I love everything about being self-employed. I get to choose my own hours and my hands make people smile. I keep myself active to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I do not work out in the gym everyday but I keep my self looking great in other ways. Spring and Summer are my busy times for work but I do manage to take time out for myself. I swim about 3 times a week and go bike riding each and every chance I get. The winter days are filled with snowboarding. With that being said I take on life as it comes and I enjoy each and everyday. We can all go on and on about ourselves but I think a casual conversation or a "first lunch" will tell you everything and anything you want to know. Don't take yourself too seriously.. We are only here once A few things I have to put out there: 1: Yes, your kids are "your everything, your heart, your world," MINE TOO!!!.. Please take pictures of them off of here.. Crazy people in the world... I'm just saying.. 2: That picture from the cabaret with the half naked women... NOT CUTE!!! 3: Can we get an updated picture.. We have ALL changed 4: If every other word you have got to curse or drop the "N" bomb... We won't make it past the first conversation 6: That room in your house that you taking pics of yourself in? Clean it up. 7: Live a little.. Cold Weather = Ski/Snowboarding (Heavy Coat and Layer Up)... Warm Weather = Walking the park and bike riding (Sunblock and Bottled Water)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Pets are good. We have two geckos

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My home - Very relaxing and it is free except that once a month payment ;-)


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Spending quality time with my son. Spending time alone just relaxing Snowboarding Skiing Jet Skiing Zip Line Nature Walks Bike Riding Picnics (Winter, Spring Summer of Fall) Race Track Yes. you guessed it.. I love adventure

For fun

I LOVE BASKETBALL (Celtics all the way) Snowboarding Walks in the park Bike riding

Last read

Every Morning the Visual to learn new words Washington Post Online Barrons Online The Alchemist Everyday a Friday - Bedtime reading Go to bed positive and will wake up positive Declare Victory in your life today - Bedtime ready



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
1. Full time Single Parent 2. Organic/All Natural Caterer...Have been in business since 1999 3. Provide executive transpotation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a whole lot of something mixed up in here. Don't we all. My mom has always said that my eyes say one race but my shape says another.. LOL I just consider myself me.. nothing more... nothing less
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Child of God. I am a God Fearing, God Loving Woman, God Knowing Woman I attend church on a regular but with that being said it is what works for me. I do not in any way judge your walk
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UMBC in 1997 with BA in Economics and Finance Graduated from Stratford University in 2004 with a degree in Culinary Arts When life slows me down I plan to get my Masters in Gastronomy