Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Maple Valley, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn to serve others not to be served

In her own words

I am 23 years old and I am currently working at vision quest sport and fitness in auburn, WA as their club coordinator. Things that I love to do outside of work and that are a big part of my life are horseback riding, singing, performing in musicals, hanging with my family and friends, traveling, I LOVE volunteering, I like movies, and I am always wanting to go out and learn something new, I LOVE roller coasters and theme parks, my grandparents own a cabin on lake cushman and I am obsessed with jetskiing and my whole dad's side of the family does water sports, and I am a HUGE animal lover. What I am really looking for in a man is someone who is a nice down to earth guy, respects my hobbies, is supportive, they like to go out and do things, doesn't mind spending time with family, and someone who makes me laugh, and most of all someone who is willing to work with my busy work schedule and all of my hobbies. Feel free to message me anytime! :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a Pomeranian named Bella who is my world! I also have a chinchilla named gizmo!

Favorite things

I like Italian food, a good burger, Mexican food. Favorite tv shows are trueblood, duck dynasty, hardcore pawn, pawn stars, storage wars, American idol.

For fun

Go to movies, see musicals, jetski, horseback ride, go to Seahawks and mariner games, travel, sing, perform in musicals, hang with friends and family, volunteer, be with my dog, ride roller coasters, karaoke, just hanging out at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I originally was going to school to be a physical therapist assistant but realized it was not for me. I now work as a manager for a gym.