Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring

In her own words

I've lived in a few different cities but I am definitely a Minnesota girl. I love exploring the city that I love, I love to going to new restaurants, and I'll try anything new once. (Get your minds out of the gutter) You can go ahead and make fun of me now for the fact that I love Pinterest. But the jokes on you when you ask for seconds. I'm your typical girly girl but don't get between me and my Packers. I've been told once or twice that I'm pretty sassy. I'm looking for a guy who can not only handle that but give it right back. I'm looking for a guy who is funny, likes walking around the lakes, and going for out for drinks. Also, you have got to like cuddling. No compromising on that one :) I watch some crap tv. Deal with it. Yes, I watch the bachelor/bachelorette. And Real World. Okay, sometimes the Kardashins too. But, I also watch Game of thrones, revenge, greys anatomy, top chef, and diners drive ins and dives. Kind of makes up for it, right? Please don't be a small minded person. If you are not for equal rights then you are not for me. Simple as that.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am definitely your uptown girl through and through. On the weekends you will catch me struggling to keep a good grip on my ginormous beer at Williams or maybe hanging out Bar Louie. I'm also a sucker for a good happy hour. No EPA's please ;)

Favorite things

I can't go a week without going to yoga. I am currently watching United States of Tara. Have you seen it? If not, do it. You can thank me later. Walking around the lakes, pretending to be a bro in my team fitness class, baking, and trying new recipes

Last read

I just started Gone Girl, but I just finished a pretty good book called Rules of Civility about a young woman living in New York during the 1930's (one of my favorite eras) drinking, dancing, and getting into trouble.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Go Auggies!