Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't know where you are going, any road will take you there.

In her own words

So here's a bit about me...I'm a San Diego Native who loves camping, nature, road trips, vacactions (local and afar), watching movies at home with wine and good company, group activities, independent exploration, beach cruising, coffee and quiet, music and dancing. I'm definitely easy going personally but am very motivated professionally. I love music (especially live music)! Some of my favorites are in the Indie rock, classic rock, rock, reggae, and a little old school hip hop/rap varieties. Lately I've been into The XX playing on Pandora Sat morning while I collect my weekend thoughts! My 20s were spent living around the world while I was in college studying and working abroad in Italy, Australia and Brazil... Fun! I speak multiple languages :) I studied Architecture and later followed my passion for becoming a Master of Sustainable Development in the land of Oz. I'm an adventurer and am looking for someone that is just as motivated to go to exotic worldwide destinations! Finding a guy that is interested in some or all of the above would be rad! A guy that can be my equal: intelligent, caring, responsible, honest, fun, forward thinking, and easy on the eyes (xo).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a puppy so bad! I'm looking for a house with a yard! :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fave little spot in OB, Moonlight Beach, concert dancing, bon fires, the underside of a waterfall, walking through the jungle, Anywhere Australia, Bali, Indonesia, Italia, Ocean Beach - through to Encinitas - San Diego; Big Sur; ... The list goes on

Favorite things

How can I capture it all?... New Things, Indie Rock, Reggae,Tropical Beaches with Swimming (and perhaps you surfing), National Parks, Learning New Languages, Warm Weather, Summertime when the livings easy, organic food, Yoga, Tall Guys ;)

For fun

Bike Riding from Sunset Cliffs and head North to PB, House Parties (getting all my friends under one roof), a good beer, laughing, creating clever Halloween costumes, walking around OB to people watch, taking in the sunset at the pier...

Last read

I know it's so stereotypical - 50 Shades series! Haha Technical but essential stuff on sustainability, vegetarianism, general health and well being books...Recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Euro Blend! Mostly Finnish and Hungarian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Architecture Master of Sustainable Development