Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

renee27lady

33 year old woman | Haddon Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live for today.

In her own words

I believe a smile goes a long way. I come from a long line of huggers and love to give a good hug. Nature calms my soul more than even music or yoga. Breathing in fresh air and watching the leaves blow in the wind is one of my favorite pastimes. I get the same feeling when horseback riding, a feeling of deep peace and total awe. Love is the whole purpose of life to me, loving friends and family, and creating memories. Material things come and go but laughing with loved ones is free. People have described me as loyal, caring, compassionate, moral, sometimes goofy, and strong-willed. My nieces and dog make me smile even on bad days. I've had enough of this winter and can't wait to go biking and kayaking. I have travelled to most of the states on the East Coast, as well as California, Arkansas, South Carolina, and would like to start exploring the West and South. I've been to Italy and England and hopefully I will be able to go to Greece, Spain, and Sicily within the next few years.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted my best friend two years ago. Life wouldn't be the same without her. She is a Husky and GSD mix. We run together in the warmer months and she demands me to walk her when I'm feeling less than motivated. I just got involved with a rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I couldn't take a bad photo in Italy, everything is so beautiful. I have also visited England. The most recent places I travelled to were Boston and Miami.

Favorite things

Trader joe's vanilla Jo Jo's, falling asleep to the chirping of birds, reading nonfiction, mind-blowing food, cooking for others, people watching, annoying my dog, teasing my nieces, and seeing my special someone walk through the door.

For fun

I support a lot of local restaurants, shops, and outdoor markets. Bands I love: The Lumineers, The Killers, Zac Brown Band, Tom Petty, Led Zeppelin, and Lynyrd Skynrd.

Last read

Putting the classics back in rotation, Faulkner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Everybody guesses I am Italian. I am almost an even split between German and Sicilian, with a touch of French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am currently not a practicing Catholic but have a strong faith in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree and a certificate in legal studies.