Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Huntington Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One partner in crime needed ;o)

In his own words

Where to start…. . I'm generally very genuine and kind. I love to laugh, Although, I'm a random kind of guy; I have an ecliptic taste in things to do, always up to trying something new. I don’t feel that it really matters where you go as long as you have good company. I’m big on movies, I like to check out the new movies coming out on Fridays , so I need a gal who likes movies (and dancing). I believe that personality makes a person’s "attractive points" either raise or fall. I'm sure you know the type....guy/girl that's model hot and has the personality of a rock. Some are into dating people like that, but not me. Don't get me wrong.....I definitely think physical attraction is also important but if there is nothing more than that then what's the point? People always ask me why I don't have any kids yet. The answer is that I never wanted to be anybody's baby daddy. I want to raise my Kids hand in hand with my wife, as a family. So until I meet the woman who inspires me to be unselfish in my love I’ll keep looking, I know she’s out there. . Good luck to you all, and I hope that you find that happiness that we all want in life. My ideal match is intelligent, warm, and sweet, with a great smile. I want a woman to blow me away with intellectual conversation, then make me pee my pants laughing afterward!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive Bars, Amusement Parks,stake houses

Favorite things

new wave, Morrissey, Smiths, OMD, Bauhaus, Cure, Depeche, Echo, Human League, Joy Division, New Order but I'm also into other types of music too. Tv- Dexture,True Blood, Travel Chanel

For fun

Movies,Art Museums,Live shows

Last read

Life by Design



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
Mexican. Both my parents are from Jalisco.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but am not an active practicing one. I am more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college