Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-38 in Florida, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am sparkling new in the town of Tampa. I...

In his own words

I am sparkling new in the town of Tampa. I have lived in quite a few cities. Originally I am from the “Dirty South” so you are right in surmising that I am a perfect southern gentleman. For starters, I am a computer NERD and I have a Master's in Artificial Intelligence. The moment I say that I have a degree in Artificial Intelligence, I get the next question, "So, what do you do?" Yes, you guessed it right. I capture aliens on a planet called “Pandora” and the movie Avatar is my biography. Jokes apart, I moved here to work as a software architect for a prestigious firm. I work in the IT industry and am fascinated by Computer Science and theoretical Physics. I strictly DON'T believe in hard work. "Nerd is the new sexy", if you find this fact difficult to assimilate, we will not be a match and that is axiomatic! Thou shalt respect thy nerd because most likely you will end up working for one of us! I am an online hermit but still decided to give online dating a try, blame it on my adventurous and curious nature. To my surprise these dating websites use a mate matching algorithm. For example- The hypothesis that if you like monkeys and I like monkeys then we are a match made in heaven is plain hokum to me. Also, the idea of finding someone who will meet all my criteria within 50 miles of my radius is utterly preposterous. I am open to meeting you if you are worth meeting even if you live far away from me. As we all know games of heart are so illogical, perhaps this is why John fell for Yoko (or was it neither of them liked monkeys?). In essence, I am here to meet that one person who will let my illogical heart rule over my logical brain, not once but all the time and every time I see her! My friends describe me as a jolly guy with a great sense of humor. My dream is to travel the whole world before I get old (before 60) and my number one dream destination is Easter Islands. I have an adventurous personality and I can safely categorize myself as an adrenaline junkie with sanity check feature i.e. my common sense always overrides my rush for adrenaline and hence you won’t ever find me in a hungry Lion’s cage seeking thrill! I suffer from acrophobia (fear of heights) still I managed to jump from 14000 feet. What next? Perhaps, Las Vegas Sky Combat or jumping from Contra Dam (James Bond Golden Eye, remember?) That’s all about me. I am looking forward to meet someone who has some adventure bone and who loves to travel, someone who is also cool with staying home and cuddling on sofa for popcorn movie at times. Note that I have never done or even seen the commonly used drugs in my life, so I want someone who is not into drugs. That would for sure be a DEAL BREAKER. That being said, I completely support legalization of all kinds of drugs, as contradictory as it may sound. If you find these things interesting, do message me. I am looking forward to explore the world with you and enjoy some NERDGASM !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outside USA- I would like to go to Europe and New Zealand. In USA- Florida, North GA, North Carolina, Vegas


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Fav TV Shows- Random Documentaries Fav Movies- Braveheart, A Beautiful Mind,Matrix, Avatar,Skyfall, Bollywood stuff Fav Personalities--Einstein, Hawking, Richard Dawkins, Adam Savage, Carl Sagan, James Randi, Big B, Michu Kaku,Dalai

For fun

Movies, Club Hopping, Anywhere in the lap of mother nature

Last read

I read only technical books. I don't read novels or fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a multinational company. My work is very challenging and keeps me on my toes. I love being challenged and I really love what I do. I strictly DON'T believe in working hard.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
MADE IN INDIA (EXPORT QUALITY) --Now available in your city, limited time offer!
Faith: Other No preference
Eleventh Commandment: Thou shalt have Quantum Mechanics before me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
All I can say is that my education is the only obstacle in my learning at times.