Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a sweet, spicy, unique kaleidoscope of many shapes and colors. i am a free spirit with a deep soul, a warm, sensual spirit, dry, clever humor, a passionate, loving, vulnerable heart, and a mind that is optimistic, open and...... deliciously sinister. ;-)....... I was born to Canadian mother and Australian father. i prefer people who are giving, considerate, with a beautiful spirit, great sense of humor, sharp mind and dry wit. I am passionate... as well as for the inner things in life which equals my thirst for uncommon adventures........ i love to travel (off the beaten path and usually mingling with the locals), explore, love the outdoors!! eat, drink, dance, tennis, photography, paint..... i'm quite the romantic and dreamer with my feet on the ground. Centered, devoted and offbeat, colorful, with a huge heart, always reinventing myself. I find life fascinating, especially people, there's so much to discover. I march to my own beat and prefer others to have their own sense of uniqueness and authenticity. I live for life's small moments and strive for the great ones... i am playful and carefree. Integrity is also important and I take it seriously. My ideal relationship ........we're both givers,..generous with each friends, spicy hot lovers.. affectionate, romantics..... we share lots of laughter ...we light fires in each others hearts.. we support each others individual pursuits ...we inspire and intrigue each other, learn from each other. We never take each other for granted. Love and partnership is a journey, never-ending dance, a daily practice! fine wine, love deepens/expands with age, takes commitment and work and lots of play... i have a weakness for men with a quiet strength, in jeans and a tshirt, with a 2 day shadow ;) my match is a warm, honest, giving, ethical, big-hearted, soulful, quietly yet very confident, masculine, passionate, playful, chivalrous, romantic, humble, fun, spontaneous, loves to laugh, worldly man with a slight edge and grounded family values, who lives a healthy lifestyle...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

i love food, cuisine, craft beer. love flamenco music and dance. which i have studied. i a drawn to the passion and feel for south america.

For fun

tennis, photography, cooking, culture, movies, museums, the outdoors, travel, sailing, be open and spontaneous, lots of stuff, or nothing at all ;)

Last read

lots of personal development; Open by Andre Agassi, Umberto Eco, Anthony Robbins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Leadership and Life Coach, and Director of Research for a leading real estate firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was made and born in Toronto, i come from Canadian and Australian parents (with european roots)... although i've lived most of my life in USA, i'm Canadian cool with some Auzzie charm ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i'm jewish. culturally connected to, honor judiasm and its values. not into organized religion. most importantly we're all connected as human beings & shld treat each other with kindness and dignity.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference