Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
RenaissanceMan seeking RenaissanceLady

In his own words

Well, here goes, I'm 35 years old, born in Toronto, Canada (of Carribean descent). I have degrees in Political Science, Classical Studies, Currently pursuing Business Administration, and Marketing. I am a successful business owner and venture capitalist. I am a bachelor who lives alone with no children. I come from a loving family, so family is very important to me. I believe that your body is your temple, so I take pride in keeping my temple in the best shape possible. I am interested in a woman who wants to be treated like a lady. As strange as it may be to hear it, I am one of the few guys left that still enjoys romance and chivalry. I think every successful relationship has two things, Romance and Laughter. I believe that romance is the fire that keeps a relationship "hot" and "passionate". Laughter is the medicine for dealing with the stresses of the world. If you treat your woman right (both inside the bedroom and out)-if she is a good woman- she'll make sure that you're treated right (both inside the bedroom and out). I have been blessed to have a lucrative career and would like someone to enjoy the trips to the museum, theatre, and trips to the Keys and the Carribean. I consider myself a renaissanceman (meaning I enjoy being envolved in various things, so I am looking for a woman who considers herself to be a renaissancewoman (someone who would be content with a quiet evening at home curled up on the couch,watching a movie, or just enjoying each others company, but also knows that if her man truly cares enough about her he will spare no expense to treat her like a queen). I would like a woman who is intelligent, but knows when to be serious and when to relax, laugh, and have a good time. She should be able to stimulate me just as much with her mind as her beauty.I consider myself an intelligent person, so I need a woman with stimulating conversation. Most importantly I need a woman who has a genuine heart, trust worthy, and caring. I am not a Player, Coach, or in the Player Hall of Fame. So if your looking for a Player or games, keep moving. Let me end by writing that I am not a member; However, if the right person contacts me,I'll be happy respond. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to get away to the Florida Keys to fish, deep sea diving and jet skiing when ever I can, to relax and to forget about my highly demanding life.

Favorite things

My favorite book historical biographies (usually about prominent figures). I love to cook, my favorite dish to cook is Chicken Marsala. I am an amateur painter, so art is something I enjoy. I listen to R&B, Hip Hop, Classical, and Jazz.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, theatre, basketball games, and reading

Last read

The last thing I read was Peace, War, and Politics: An Eyewitness Acount, by Jack Anderson. One of the best books I have read this year. I would recommend it to anyone (especially fans of history).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently persuing my Masters in Finance from the University of South Florida. My Undergraduate degree was in Political Science and Finance.