Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Writer with a love for photography, travel, and nature.

In her own words

I am a professional, working writer. I also play the renaissance lute and take a lot of photographs. I grew up in New York City. I still live here. And I have to say, I need to get out of here. At least from time to time. I love more than anything to travel. I love the Netherlands, France, and parts of Central Asia. I love South America. Don't get me wrong, I also love New York City. But, occasionally it's great to see a nice big forest or field or insanely wild animal. I am looking for someone self-aware, adventurous, and accepting with a good sense of humor; someone who loves life; and finally, someone who is okay with my occasional need to be an introvert. I need you to love yourself, too. CONFIDENCE. That's a big one. I want to travel with you! What else, oh yes. While I love to play music and think it's important to share musical appreciation and even the hobby itself with my partner, both my mother and father are musicians professionally and so it may be a bit Freudian to date someone in the same field. Of course, there are ALWAYS exceptions.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I almost checked "has children" because my cat is my child.

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, the Met Museum, MoMA, Gramercy Park, Williamsburg, the Berkshires, the country, the West Village

Favorite things

Music, exotic guitars, violins; anything Humphrey Bogart, Greta Garbo, or Katharine Hepburn; the movie "Ninotchka," most Hitchcock films; T.S. Eliot, Virginia Woolf, Ernest Hemingway, and Anthony Burgess; the sun, the ocean, the sunrise, and trees.

For fun

play the lute, take photographs, collect old cameras, sing badly, learn things, work, sleep, bake.

Last read

Fear of Flying.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I write articles and books about science and art.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral