Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This is my Spanish Zanfona or Hurdy Gurdy! Great for Celtic and Folk Music!

In his own words

I consider myself a friendly outgoing person, who is fascinated by life and always wanting to learn something new. I love to travel, and always seeking a new adventure. Spirituality is important to me as it has guided many of decisions I have made in my life, and it is one of the professions I am involved in. I am looking for someone who will let me be me, so I can encourage him to be himself. I want to celebrate our differences and build upon our commonalities. I would like to meet someone who likes having friends and family, as these are very important to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a Springer Spaniel named Kili, who is a retired Show Dog! This is a wonderful loving breed! I also have a pet Flying Squirrel, Mina!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to eat Japanese, Thai, Cuban and just about everything, except liver! I am more at cozy cafes and quieter settings. My favorite places have been Bali Indonesia, the Olympic National Park, Ecuador and Spain. I have been to Egypt, Italy, Turkey.

Favorite things

I am eclectic. I have a lot of Latin American rustic furniture and colonial art. Music, baroque, folk, ethnic! I also have a pet flying squirrel named Mina! and a Springer Spaniel named Kili! I am learning to play the Hurdy Gurdy! I love languages!

For fun

I like to travel to exotic places. I enjoy watching movies with friends at my home theater. I love to entertain, though I am not a great cook! I play the harpsichord and am a science fiction fan. I love Tolkein! I also like to go boating!

Last read

The latest Dune novels! Pillars of the Earth, World Without End. Saw a wonderful movie called "Le Roi Danse" about young Louis XIV, his dancing, and his court musician Lully I love the Finnish author Mika Waltari and his novel, The Etruscan!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am psychiatrist and until recently worked in an academic setting. I am now on my own! I am also an Episcopalian minister, and am the pastor of a small bicultural congregation.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are both from Latin America, and I was born in a U.S. Air Force base since my father was in the service. So the first 10 years of my life we moved around a lot! I have also lived in Latin America for over ten years, as well as Spain.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am a practicing Episcopalian and very active in church. As I said before, I am an Episcopal minister, and love blending my life as a minister and as a physician. Last year, I performed my first same sex wedding at my parish. That was wonderful!
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral