Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love when people here say "I like to have fun" Really? Who dislikes having fun?

In his own words

Ok, so what can one say here without sounding like a douche? Chronologically I was born in Finland, moved to the US when I was 7, and grew up in Chicago. Studied abroad for 6 months in Australia. After college I moved to San Diego for a couple years and my job moved me to LA. It was only supposed to be a couple years but it now appears that my I might be settling down here. It was a dream of mine as a kid to move to California ever since I used to watch countless episodes of Three's Company. (They just don't make good TV anymore) Basic yet random Facts- I sleep on the left side of the bed,I play a mean air guitar, I hate mustard, clear color gummy bears are my favorite (what flavor is that anyway?), I pride myself on my grammar/spelling yet consistently misspell "awkward" (had to use spell check to make sure just now. true story) I'm scared of heights (well maybe just falling), I love brain teasers, silhouettes, fire, smell of citronella trees and asking "what if" questions. I've been described as an introspective extrovert with a charming wit, sometimes overly confident; a hopeless romantic with a random stream of consciousness. I was voted class clown in grade school and high school. Not sure if I should be admitting that but whatever. My sense of humor is one of scorching sarcasm but has a deep underlying love behind it. I have no problems laughing at myself as I'm a child at heart and I dont know if that will ever change. I will be the 70 yr old grandfather that s de-pantsing his old friends at a family bbq. I'm beyond random and take spontaneity to the nth degree. I have a tendency of constantly singing the wrong words to songs....LOUD. I find humor in everything and dont take things too seriously other than health, relationships, and family. Things that keep me busy other than work would be photography, playing guitar, taking spanish classes, snowboarding, skateboarding on the boardwalk, going to concerts, working out, playing tennis, playing ice hockey, reading, helping out with our non profit, volunteering in the Big Brother program, and catchin up on sleep. While I play a myriad of sports I rarely will waste a Sun watching football or sports. Don't have cable actually. I'm looking for someone that has a great sense of humor (like everyone on here). If you like Mr. Bean that's a start. You have to love music, especially live shows. If you like bands like Radiohead, Muse, Incubus, Beatles, and Led Zepplin then we'll probably vibe well. Someone who can keep up with my goofiness and gets my sarcasm but can hold an intellectual conversation. Someone to travel with and who appreciates the outdoors. Someone who truly grasps how short life is and understands the need to do things today as opposed to "some day".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailnad, Laos, Vietnam, Brazil, Argentina, Chicago in the 2 months that it's nice, Fiji, Red Sea (Egypt), London when it's warm, NYC, Australia, Cabo, Mammoth mountain, Bryce Canyon, Colombia, Panama, Mayan Riviera, Guilin China


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Spontaneous trips, waking up 1- 2 hours before the time you have to wake up knowing you can go back to sleep, a good prank on a friend, laughin til your stomach and face hurt, blues, singing to blaring music while driving

For fun

Concerts at the Greek Theatre, Hollywood Bowl, and Club Nokia, snowboarding in Mammoth as often as possible, catching a movie at the Hollywood cemetary in the summer, weekend trips to Mexico, playing roller hockey along the beach in Santa Monica

Last read

The Pilgrimage by Paulo Coelho, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius by Dave Eggers, Long Walk to Freedom- Autobiography of Nelson Mandela (I love autobiographies and documentaries)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Finnish and Polish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Finance University of Illinois- Champaign/Urbana