Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Old Town, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I know, you thought "OMG!!! George Clooney is on!" but it's really just me.

In his own words

Moved to San Diego for work and still learning the city. I've been enjoying this weather, especially when I start hearing that the Northeast is really cold and snowing while here it's still 70 and sunny. Over the years, I've worked as a barista, managed an East Coast deli, sold air, and was a journalist in Iraq with the Army. Though I'm no longer in the military, I appreciate everything our men and women in uniform do and what the barista making my coffee goes through. I play guitar, sketch and have tried painting but was told to stick with sketching. The fact that I do these things is not me saying that I'm good at these things. Just wanted to warn you that if this works out, if we're living together, you may have to put up with me taking out the guitar every so often and our place will probably have bad original artwork hanging on the walls. Now as I'm hitting my stride at 34, I think "it would be nice to have someone to go on walks with when I'm 70." So if you're looking to still be active in about 35 years, we should probably get to know each other now to make sure we get our pace down. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to get a dog in the near future, however, I do have a fantastic sketch I made called "Turtle", and, yes, it's of a turtle. At some point soon it may be hanging on my wall. If you see it, make sure you recognize that it's a turtle

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still learning the city; I tend to go out downtown when I do go out, but have an itch to start learning other areas (North Park, PB, OB, to name a few).

Favorite things

Recently started painting and sketching and, contrary to popular opinion, I think I'm pretty good (though my apple didn't look as good as the other apples drawn by my classmates, mine was still fantastic). I'm also a big fan of animals and music.

For fun

Perusing profiles for grammatical errors and judging the owners accordingly. I'm a big fan of the use of elipses (...) when writing and have no problem putting asides within parentheses (which are already asides). I also enjoy the outdoors.

Last read

Well if I'm being honest, the last thing I read is my own profile but that just sounds lame...Oh and since I ran out of room above, I also love karaoke...just warning you now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I feel vetting possible selections based on occupation is great, but isn't doing so based on how much money they make an even better way? Oh wait, that's next...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Pretty sure "Agnostic" isn't a faith...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral