Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know you... but I want you, even more for that. (falling slowly - once)

In her own words

She is delightfully chaotic; a beautiful mess. Loving her is a splendid adventure - Steve Maraboli Who or what I'm looking for I can't really tell you, I'm more of a lets see what comes my way kinda chick. The main thing is I'm looking for someone who knows himself enough to share some great adventures with me. I value honesty and intelligence along with the ability to let loose every now and then. I'm usually seen as outgoing, but the truth is I'm shy. I work hard so I can play even harder. I love making memories out and about with friends. When I say "out" I don't mean clubbing/bar hopping (some things are better left in the past)... it's more of enjoying everything this great area has to offer. But I'm happiest when I'm spending quality time with my family and my pup. I'm willing to go to any sporting event (especially bay area teams'). I'm not gonna try and front and say I know a lot about sports. I'm a bit of a girl when it comes to most sports. I like to sit and watch the action happen... but BASEBALL is a different story. I'm not afraid to be vocal about who's being a bum, so prepare to YELL hard (in the bleachers). Best first date? Take me out to a ballgame and you've got bonus points from the get go. Give me a GIANTS' diamond (ATT Park) and a ballpark punch and the world is perfect! --- only thing that would make it better is FIREWORKS! One last thing that you should probably know is I love music (any and all types)! I tend to bust out singing randomly, but don't worry I'm told I'm pretty good. Music is my go to fix for any problem(s) in my life. I've found that pounding out a song on the piano, singing a song at the top of my lungs, or even just dancing up a storm in the middle of my living room is a great stress reliever. I'm assuming that's a good amount of information to ponder on for now. If you've reached this part --- props to you! Let me know if you wanna know more. =P

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Is it cliche of me to say Hawaii? Except for the fact that they don't have AT&T Park it's PERFECT. But until that can happen you can find me @ Single Barrel (San Jose) or AT&T Park in SF.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral