Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Living Life

In his own words

Hello Ladies, It's been said that men usually don't know what we want.... Well here it is... I'm a native New Yorker. I consider myself a "people's person". I value good friendships and have the philosophy of allowing people to come in. I'm sort of a Macgyver, blessed with the ability to fix almost anything. Raised by real man and a sexy woman. Secured within myself and the skin Im in, I really enjoy life. Trying to live it everyday to the fulliest, my days are hardly typical. I may be in New York for a weekend and L.A. the next. So far I've enjoyed the jewels of what life has to offer. I've traveled abroad, Hong Kong, China to name a few, created good friendships and enjoy my work hard/play hard balance I've created for myself. I loved being a bachelor, have even more fun dating and been in good relationships. Now, I'm ready for the next level of success in my life. I'm open to actively dating my life partner, love of my life, wife, and best friend. Who is She? She's a beautiful woman inside and out. A sexy, intelligent woman who's emotionally available and is open to building on a real commitment. To best describe her, I'm open to the possibility of finding a rare diamond amongst many types of beautiful stones. Let's have some fun and create a wonderful story we both would love sharing with others about how we met. Are you ready? If I'm describing you, let's chat. In the meantime, I'm having fun enjoying the process.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Reptiles

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love both coasts for different reasons. I lived in Los Angeles, but I travel to New York, which I will always consider home. I now visit too often to say "I'm just visiting!" Paris, London and Puerto Rico were hot spots too.

Favorite things

I enjoy deep sea fishing, visiting friends, stimulation conversation, and the scent and softness of a woman.

For fun

I'm a creative person and I love to travel. When I'm in the studio creating and the vibe is right, I get goose bumps. When I'm traveling, I like blending in with my surroundings and enjoying the place I'm visiting not as tourist, but as a native.

Last read

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle , Hold Tight by Harlan Coben



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral