Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So here it is. You are reading this so that...

In his own words

So here it is. You are reading this so that obviously means you ultimately liked my pics, and are ready to hear about me in order to further qualify me as a potential mate. So I hope the 10% (rates based on national averages) who made it this far enjoy!! I try not to take myself too seriously outside of work, and enjoy cracking jokes even if they are at your expense. I can take it also so give it your best shot. I'm socially adept, and would hold a good conversation with a number 2 lead pencil if it could talk back to me. I'm ambidextrous...only at pool. Tell good stories frequently, and can punch through a wet paper bag with ease. I can't think of any other random things to say at the moment so ill stop for now. I have nothing to hide, and you shouldn't either. So i'm just going to put it out there...i'm freggin awesome!..sometimes. For instance right now i'm totally awesome. An hour ago not so much. So seriously what do you want to hear? I like sports, snowboarding, cooking, traveling, exploring NYC, drinks with friends, brunch, etc. Sound familiar?? Yup. That being said just drop me a line, shoot me a wink, like a pic...whatever floats your boat. Best way to qualify someone isn't the pics I promise. About 15 minutes of conversation is about all it takes... Happy hunting!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had an English Bulldog, but my lil meatball passed away not too long ago. Eventually I'd like to get another bully. I'm not against cats, but if you walk your cat in a stroller or on a leash ehhhhhhhh...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, the jersey shore, rio, buenos aires, madrid, barcelona, etc...


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Enjoy all sorts of music from hip hop to different rock bands. Not a country fan. Can't get into it. I heart HBO Sunday night lineups. Sushi love it; Italian is hard to get sick of. Especially love good pizza in the city.

For fun

Play soccer, watch football, snowboarding, going out; lounges, bars, etc. Occasionally watch a movie. Brunch and people watching is fantastic also!

Last read

Not much for reading in my free time. Books put me to sleep, but I def find myself reading shorter articles in magazines, gawker, new york observer...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own my own company. It's nice to be your own boss, and not have to report to anyone (except my partners)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Sicilian & Half Egyptian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral