Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-26

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Best description I have of myself, a social geek.

In his own words

I am your typical geek. I love to play video games but I also have a social craving. I can't stay at home and stare at a TV/PC all day every day. I like to get out and go downtown for drinks with friends. I like to go out and dance with my friends. I am the kind of person that still walks up to a complete stranger and tries to strike up a conversation. I have realized that this makes me kinda weird, but I like the idea of a in person conversation, not one between me and my phone. I grew up playing in the woods and like to camp and I mean actual camping with tents. a sleeping bag, and a fire made by hand. I do still enjoy camping in a cabin as well. I have grow up with a dog in my life for as far back as I can remember, and consider having a dog in my life a must. My current dogs name is Camillia and she is a black lab mix (not sure what she is mixed with though.) She is high energy and extremely playful. I try to laugh at myself and life as much as I can and appreciated when someone is able to do so. I do not consider myself atheist personally, but it is the closest description of what I believe in. I am not against any religion, and actually believe it takes incredible strength to have faith, I just personally do not believe that there is a higher power, no more or less than that. I have a unhealthy curiosity and when something gets into my head it is hard to get me side tracked. This has become very useful as a computer programmer because it lets me develop new and inventive ways to accomplish tasks. As for what the future holds for me, I don't like to dwell on it to long but I would like to have a kid sometime down the road, I would love to either continue in my current field as a programmer or become a teacher in either mathematics or computer science. I love Erie and plan on making this city my home, we get to experience all the seasons to their fullest and if I every had a kid, I don't think I would want to take that away from them, even if they would end up hating winter, which just happens to be my favorite season. I like to consider myself an open book. I dont mind sharing my thoughts or life with anyone who takes the time to ask.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I find myself at Andy's Pub to play pool, downtown with friends, or the brewery for a beer or two.

Favorite things

I love dogs, and have had one for as long as I can remember. Some of my favorite movies are Deception and Blood Diamond. MY favorite food is Seafood and Italian.

For fun

I enjoy going out and grabbing a few beers with friends or playing pool. When I am home I love to play with my puppy or when my geek side comes out play some games on my PC

Last read

Frozen Heat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do also have a business in web develop.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference