Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-43 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best relationships - the ones that last - are frequently the ones that are rooted in friendship

In her own words

I am an athletic person and it is important to me that my significant other be an athlete as well. If he is good at tennis, then that's a definite plus but it is not a deal-breaker :) I really enjoy good food be it home cooked meals or dining out at restaurants. I love trying different cuisines and I have to say that I am a food snob:) For the most part, I eat healthy but I will splurge once in a while. Although I enjoy hanging out with friends, I also like to relax at home by either reading a book or watching a good movie. I am looking for a down to earth, fun loving person. Someone who understands the value of family and friends and doesn't take anything/anyone for granted. Someone who is positive and appreciates life for what it is. Someone who loves to travel and wants to explore new things in life. I am definitely attracted to ambitious, smart, goal-oriented men. Having a great career is important but at the same time it shouldn't consume your entire life. Finding that balance is absolutely important!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love my sister's cocker spaniel...absolutely adorable!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese & all types of food. I would rather hang out in a small, cozy coffee shop than go to a crazy bar. I would like to visit anyplace that has outdoor activities such as biking, running, tennis, etc.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I have too many favorites! I can't list all of them here. My favorite thing to do when it's raining outside is to cuddle up with a cup of hot cocoa and watch a movie.

For fun

Reading, Sports...especially tennis, Movies, Eating out, Hiking/Biking, Hanging out with friends.

Last read

I try to read the New York Times daily. I love mystery/thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
System Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am from South India but I pretty much grew up in Chicago. I moved to Dallas back in 2000. It was definitely a big change when I first moved. Now, I like it here because of the weather.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UT Austin pharmacy school in 2006 and I finished my PGY1 residency in pharmacy practice at Baylor in 2007.