Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What Doesn't Kill You Only Makes You Stronger.

In his own words

I like to be around positive people. The people in my life that have good morals and know how get the jobs done to the fullest while being able to relax and have a good time afterwords are those of the most significant to me. I am grateful for everyday and experiences that comes my way. Being down to earth and open minded is pretty much how I go to day day. My ideal match would share these simple values. I recently got a degree in Computer and Electronics Engineering. While attending school I worked at a fine dinning restaurant and picked up the skills and love for cooking. The chefs took me under their wing and taught me a lot. I currently work a 9-5 job that I love as a service tech. Electronics and Technology are a passion for me. I also on the side do car audio installs and I am a Pyrotechnitician for professional fireworks displays Like 4th of July and New Years and some others. I Have been through a lot of ups and downs in the past few years. I am not looking to meet people in the bars. I know what I want and hope to find someone who I can share my experiences and knowledge with. Someone who could dance the night away, go on adventures, or just chill out inside with a movie or game once in a while.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Skate parks, car shows, beaches and state parks are some of the most enjoyable places for me. I am very adaptive I can enjoy almost any situation and place.


ITT Technical Institute, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my everyday life. I enjoy just about everything. My favorites are electronic, dub-step, house, hip-hop, and rock. Nothing better than cruising on a cool Florida nice with the windows down and the bass flowing =).

For fun

I Love the outdoors. Mostly enjoying inline skating and working on my low rider. I am very open minded when it comes to doing things and love to try new things. Anything outdoors is good for me. Movies and music are also a thing to do.

Last read

I don't do to much on reading books. Last thing I read was low-rider magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Service Tech full Time 9-5 for Power Mobility, Pyrotechnition A few times a year, Car Audio self employed once in a while thing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Computer and Electronics Engineering And Technology (CEET)