Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Crestline, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
To quit does not exist!

In his own words

So here's a little about me. My name is jay I'm 27 I live in socal how ever I work for a company in Phoenix AZ so I spend my week back and fourth between here and there. I'm a pretty laid back person I like to meet new people and can get along with almost anyone.I love to travel and do so for a living even though now I stay in CA and AZ I use to go all over the US I've been almost every where In the US.and must say this is a very beautiful country once you get out and get to explore it as I have. there's still a lot of places I haven't been to yet that I have plans for in the future like Italy and the Bahamas so maybe that special someone will come along and join me on this adventure we call life! I'm a very active person I love doing physical stuff and pushing myself.some things I do for fun well where in socal so what do all socal people do we go out to the desert riding go to the beach and to them parks lol. what I'm looking for well I'm not a picky person to be honest im willing to give anyone a chance under all these tattoos and mean looks I do have a softer side lol I like to spoil the person I'm with I love to cuddle up and just hold each other and I'm not scared to say it lol but I can also be that strong guy who can protect you to so it works out I guess :) I'm also a huge family person I think family is everything people come and go threw out life but family will always be there! and kinda back to what I'm looking for really is just a down to earth person if you like to laugh and explore life try new things ect. will get along just fine and I'm cool with just being friends I'm not in any type of rush so if your just looking for a new friend then feel free to hit me up to . anything else you want to know or if you want to give it a shot email me I challenge you I'm not a stuck up person so I will respond take it easy Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

anywhere you can have fun at for the most part

Favorite things

Going out to the desert riding going camping movies working out traveling pretty much anything out doors spending time with friends and family going to them parks the beach and anything fun I'm down to try new things

For fun

go out riding,working out,swimming and spending time with my friends and family

Last read

Art of war snipers at war



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in transportation i travel alot around socal and arizona
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference