Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Howland, OH, USA | Seeking men 55-63 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option.

In her own words

Love, respect, honesty and communication are vital to a good relationship. I want to be able to share my life with my someone special. I'm not into playing games and would prefer to get on with life. My friends say I look at least ten years younger than my age which is a huge compliment. Looks aren't as important as what is inside and how you treat each other and the ones around you - that speaks volumes about who and what kind of a person you are. Everyone has baggage from past relationships and it is a choice as to what you do with it - carry it around or toss it into to the wind. You can let it control your life now or move on. I've chosen to move onand I enjoy life as it comes. If you are a liar or cheater, please move on. My jobs keep me busy so I like to get away whenever I can - day trips, weekend get-aways or just a ride in the country - it's all good. I volunteer for the OSU Buckeye Cruise for Cancer. It's a great cause and a great time with Buckeye football players, Brutus and the Alumni Band. My family is rather spread out in AZ, FL, GA and VA so I don't get to see them much. I am involved with Relay For Life and volunteering for other worthy causes. I enjoy all kinds of music - country is definitely my favorite but the sound of the rain or waves is also music to my ears.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

The cat I have is a rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and by the water. Nothing like the sound of waves and surf to relax you, but then again, the coolness of the mountains and the breeze blowing through the air is very relaxing, too.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to all kinds of music, especially country and classic rock. The tv doesn't get turned on much. Love anthing OSU and Buckeye football. Look forward to February each year to go on the Buckeye Cruise for Cancer.

For fun

Volunteering for The Buckeye Cruise for Cancer, The Stephanie Spielman Foundation, Relay For Life, Panerathon, Vintage Ohio, Lake County Visitors Bureau. Love going on road trips and discovering new wineries along the way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't expect my match to have the same beliefs as I do but would want you to respect mine as I would respect yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral