Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a happy and thank God healthy 69 year old...

In his own words

I am a happy and thank God healthy 69 year old man that still works hard and enjoys life with all its ups and downs. If you are looking at birth dates to determine how old someone is and how healthy and full of life they are you may have already lost most of your interest in me. However if you understand that someone born in 1945 can be much younger and more alive than someone born in 1960 then I already like and respect you. While we are at it if you are looking for a wealthy man you have found one but if you are looking for a man with a lot of money you should probably keep on looking. Time is something I do not waste especially mine. To review, other than being born quite a long time ago, a man without a lot of money and being honest and direct to a fault ( so I have been told ) I would say I am a pretty good catch if I am caught. I lived in the Kingwood ( Houston ) area for about 15 years while I was raising my two sons. I really raised them since they are 6'6". The oldest graduated from and the youngest is still attending Texas Lutheran University. My daughter and grandson live in the Philadelphia area along with my three brothers and all the family except me and the boys. I sold my little house in Kingwood and have just returned to San Antonio which is my preferred place to live. Life is making a little time for me and I am thinking about being happy as always and enjoying the next ? years if I am blessed to have them. I like people who are happy with their current life and that are looking to add to that happiness. I will enjoy the rest of my life if I remain single but know I could enjoy it more (most of the time) with the right woman. I don't push but I am ready to allow things to happen if they should.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from the Philadelphia area and have not yet purchased my first pair of boots or hat. I am at ease in most social situations and would even try to learn a little country dancing if you wanted. I have traveled the world and enjoyed most of it.

Favorite things

Doing most things as long as my health and joy of life continues.

For fun

Well I just rejoined this website to increase the number of thing I could put in this section. I do have a great life and spend a lot of time with my two sons when I can, sometimes dance to the oldies, play a very little golf and count my blessings.

Last read

My paycheck stub twice. I could not beleive how much was given by me for so little from them. I guess we all could say that from time to time in life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference