Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
quote "You know you're in love when you cant fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams" so the search begins

In her own words

Who I am: Family girl with an independent streak Ironically I feel this is a very exciting time in my life, I like being self aware and surrounding myself with those types of individuals. Although I have a very modern perspective on life and am very open minded and flexible to others, I have learned my core values are quite traditional. In the last few years having had a family I have learned a lot about selfless love and responsibility and how amazing, fulfilling, rewarding and joyously happy this can make you. I am looking for someone who shares these same values. I also believe its important to have your own identity and I relish an independent spirit with independent interests, I appreciate this quality in myself and in others and would love to be able to share these differences together. What I find important: Traditional, modern and lively. I think I’m a mix of traditional and modern values, I love family and friends and believe in honesty, trust, love, appreciation and respect, I’m not afraid of maturity and responsibility as long as I can approach it with a childlike spirit. I believe in giving back, this is a very important value for me, I have a strong sense of karma and I am starting to involve myself in more humanitarian causes. I would like to have some meaningful impact on this world and am looking to get more involved with social and political causes also. Aside from that serious side, I am fun loving, and take pride in being very silly, raucous laughter and sardonic humor are a daily requirement. I admire and appreciate intelligence, kindness and empathy in others and actively develop those qualities in myself. Passion and chemistry are also very important to me as is being able to connect emotionally and physically. What I enjoy doing: Much like everyone in NYC vicinity, I feel like I’m battling uphill with time, time is a precious commodity my priorities are to share it with family and friends first, career usually takes some time and with whatever remains I aspire to use it to fulfill life goals (read humanitarian, activism..), sports, I like martial arts like Muay Thai, it helps keep a strong mind and strong body, I love music all types, whether its pop, opera, sufi music, electronica, jazz…rock…I love to experience new kinds. I used to have a well worn passport, and loved experiencing cultures, worlds and different paces of life, this gives my own life great perspective. I love dancing, drinking, dining, movies, gallery openings, plays/theatre, a good tv show and when I finally get some time to sit down a quality read also does the mind some good. What I do for work: work hard and enjoy it! Career is very important to me, I enjoy what I do and enjoy being successful at it, I hope to find someone who is also career-minded. I was involved with entrepreneurial ventures in the past and am looking to do so again in my future. p.s self conscious side note...not much of a picture taker....In person definitely comes out a bit better

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any weekend getaway...especially where there is sun, sand and surf...


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things


For fun

Carefree side: Am up for most things I like a mix of cultured, sporty and just plain casual activities. Serious side: Would love to do something humanitarian and start giving back.

Last read

Mindy Kaling - Is everyone hanging out without me and other concerns....not exactly my typically reading....but will read anything that piques my curiosity ...going through a comedy phase.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in technology for a financial services firm.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am Sri Lankan by birth, but most of my formative years were in London and then came to US in my late teens. I consider myself a Tri-brid (and yes that's a made up word)
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral