Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
new to here

In his own words

Well, its the toughest part, i think i have never completed one apart from my resume for work, perhaps thats the reason i have a career, but no lover. I am so determined to get this done this time, as i am so eager to make some more new friends and possibly a relationship here. I recently moved here from Hong Kong for my career, i havent been to US before i moved here, everything is still new to me, i believe there are a lot for me to explore. I used to study in England, so my english wouldn't be really bad, i believe we can communicate well if u dont have the big issue on accent things. I would describe myself as a normal guy, i am comfortable of being gay, i am open to all my friends and family, but i am just not really into the gay circle, thats the reason i don't really have many gay mates here, and it also limits my chances to get to meet others. I work in the accounting field, have a good career even though it may sound boring to you guys, anyway, that's all for the job side. I am an easy going guy, maybe getting shy at first, but i will be a good company once we get to know each other, as i am a funny guy to hang out with, can sometimes be really crazy too. Even i am 32, i am still passionate about my life, always wanna explore and try different new things and adventures, it would be best if i can do it with someone i love. I dont have a specific type, but i am into someone is easygoing, masculine and confident guys, someone who can spice up my life and bring some new elements in my life and making each other a better man. Feel free to drop me a line, especially u want some cultural shock

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a pekinese in Hong Kong, but he is currently staying with my mum there. I will love to get one here if i am not staying alone.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am still looking for someone to show me the hot spots here.

For fun

During the week, i enjoy staying in, cooking, gym, tv, and hopefully some intimate things with my guy. I love movies, nice dinner, hang out with friends, some outdoor activities during the weekend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference