Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
So everyone here puts out, right?

In his own words

wow .... this part is brutal. I was well raised; i am well traveled; i work a lot; and when i don't i try to have as much fun as possible. My idea of fun can range from laughing hysterically with friends, hiking, biking around the beach, to a random vegas trip so we can pretend that 110 degree weather is in some way entertaining. Scuba diving is my all time favorite thing (aside from amazing sex and holding a week old puppy). Whenever i have time off i try to fly somewhere and swim with new fish. My sense of humor is my best feature without a doubt. My Dad is one of my best friends, and bad drivers make me sadder than sarah mclachlan in those aspca commercials. Little known facts: I hate strip clubs; they make me feel gross. I studied Philosophy in college, and minored in Women's Studies. I am pro choice and pro gay marriage.... and I am really good at talking my way out of tickets. What i am looking for? It's pretty simple. Good humor and good taste. Love your parents, love animals, and save spiders in the bathroom and set them free. I love funny women. Honestly, if you can't laugh together, what's the point?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love animals..... Dogs have a special place in my heart, but i have had a pig, hamsters, rats, snakes, lizards, hermit crabs, cats, frogs and fish. I love them all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

pasadena for the rose bowl swap meet, venice beach for yummy beers in the sun, travel wise... anywhere with good scuba diving: caymans, bonaire, belize, caribbean, cozumel, curacao, bora bora, fiji, australia. I would love to hit Micronesia one day.

Favorite things

music: journey, al green, pinback, paul simon, too short, imogen heap, heart, old modest mouse, fleetwood mac, chicago, alkaline trio, and sadly, almost everything from the 80's. tv: house, project runway, royal pains, wipeout.

For fun

art shows, swap meets, people watching at venice beach, taking polaroids of people in venice, dive bar hunting, best sushi hunting, and the occasional dodger or laker game.

Last read

I just re-read "Ham on Rye" by Charles Bukowski.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a visual fx artist for feature films.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I often get asked, "what are you?"(Which is a sweet question) Almost everyone thinks that I am part Asian. My family tree says Irish, English, German, and Scottish. I might have to DNA test the parents to rule out foul play.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I may be an Athiest, but i still think the Bible is a damn good book. Long too.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral