Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This could get interesting.

In her own words

I like a good sense of humor, honesty, compassion. I love to read, walk,paint, see movies, travel, listen to music and to go to concerts. Not a country music fan or a cook. You have to like kids cause I have two teen sons. Want to be around someone who can be themselves, hold a conversation, smiles, does not need entertained and who would want the same from me. Taste in music and politics and grammar could be a deal breaker. :) Never done this before so I am not sure what to say and I am a bit weirded out by it. I prefer a few close friends than a bunch of acquaintances. If you want something weird to happen, hang around me. I'm a walking memoir waiting to be written. Good music is the only music.Live music is even better. I'm not religious, but I'm glad others are so they can pray for me when I f up. Love, understanding and friendship are all unconditional. I paint stuff I have to explain. I am terrible at small talk. I don't usually make eye contact, but I am listening. I do not have a way with words unless that way is to confuse you. People are greater than the sum of their parts. I am cold when others are sweating. I am pretty much go with the flow unless a plan is needed. I try to live with grace but am not very graceful. Smiling and laughing have saved my life. I am fascinated with Darwin, Lincoln, ancient religions, the evolution of science and math, mystical realism, eliminating mental illness and what makes us have a soul and I do like a great comic book series. There is a big difference between I am and I have and people who don't understand that don't belong in my world. My favorite areas to hang out are Northside, OTR, downtown, Clifton and any park. Love spending time out and time at home. So to make a long story short... I just want to be happy and enjoy whatever adventures await.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I like to hang out at Northside Tavern, Motr, Southgate Revival House, Sitwells, parks and friends' houses. Favorite local band is Bad Veins. Love ice cream, Indian Food, and Japanese. Definitely a city person who likes visiting the country.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

My favorite people are my sons and my best friends. My favorite bands are the Black Keys, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Cold Play, Avett Brothers, Mason Jennings, Smashing Pumpkins, the Old 97s. Love record stores, book stores and comic book stores.

For fun

In my free time I love to read, see movies, hike, hang out with friends, see live bands or concerts, travel, and discover new things.

Last read

I read so much that would be hard to say. I usually am reading more than one book at a time. I really love fractured fairy tales and alternative realism. The 3 most amazing books written are American Gods, A Winter's Tale and Running With Scissors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Who you are is more important than where you came from. We are all the same on the inside.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
Being articulate, not judging and taking the time to educate yourself about something before you form an opinion or speak is more important to me than your amount of education.