Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oakdale, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Winters in Minnesota can be cold and dreary... let's be each other's bright spot :-P

In her own words

I'm a witty, friendly German who somehow has ended up in Minnesota. I have lived more than half of my life in the States now, but I do still have a little bit of an accident left :-) I believe that I'm a pretty laid-back person and far from high maintenance. While I do enjoy getting dolled up and dining at a nice restaurant and maybe a show, I am just as happy going bowling, to a movie, for a walk, or just cuddling on the couch with a movie. I do enjoy heading to the bar for a drink with friends or my partners, but I'm over the bar scene when it comes to looking for a mate. I do have a dog and a cat. My pit bull mix plays as big role in my life. After adopting him from a local rescue I have also become active in volunteering for the rescue. It is such a rewarding experience and I have met some amazing friends along the way. Definitely looking for an animal lover!! I own my town home, have a good job and am pretty independent. At this point in my life I want a true partner to share my life with. I will not be your sugar momma or taxi driver. So if you live in your parents' basement, have no job and no mode of transportation, chances are that we probably will not be a good fit. Here's an important disclaimer however: If you are not a fan of tattoos, you may as well keep looking because we won't be a good match :-) Also, if you don't have any pictures up, the chances of me emailing you, or even replying to your "winks" or emails are pretty slim. Obviously looks aren't everything, and personality is a much bigger factor. However, I have posted pictures and appreciate men who have pictures up as well.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a male pit bull mix that I adopted 1 1/2 years ago. Since then I have been working hard on my dog and I being advocates for pit bulls who are getting an undeserved bad rap. I also have a male cat who I got as a buddy for my dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moscow on the Hill, Buffalo Wild Wings, The Blue Door Pub, little hole in the wall restaurants. As far as out of town - Germany, Grand Marais, California, Colorado.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I love books, movies, walks, and dining out. Hobbies have varied from bowling to ballroom dancing, knitting and everything in between. Sushi!! And chocolate! :-)

For fun

I enjoy taking my dog for walks or hikes. Of course not my entire life revolves around my dog though. I enjoy movies, museums, books, and general cavorting around town.

Last read

"The Beggar King". It's the 3rd book in a series by a German author about a hangman/executioner in 17th century Germany. Kind of a murder mystery. Not bad but I may have to get my hands of the German versions too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal Assistant... used to work in banking however
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% German. Born and beed in Germany actually.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's in Anthropology, which is perfect for my career in law lol