Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

regalmuse

35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ole Miss By Damn

In her own words

Maybe I should just get a puppy. I could name him "Bo Jackson" and every time he tries to kiss my face, every time he runs to me, I could lift him up in the air (until he gets too big) and say, "See! Bo knows! Bo NOSE!" and then I'd nose kiss him. I think cilantro is gross - just like bad manners - and firmly believe that beauty is as beauty does. My parents gave me the best presents: big brothers, great books, lots of energy, raw brainpower, humility, and basic good looks. They raised me to be creatively kind. I have so much more to learn and I'm excited about it. My favorite Founding Father is Benjamin Franklin. I think that if he was alive today, he would be my type. If you message me about him being a womanizer, forgive me for being harsh, but I will block you. I really like him you see, and know that men of his character and grit - true renaissance men with social grace who tactfully balance their own needs with the needs of their loved ones and community - are extremely hard to find. P. S. I know our first meeting is "sort of" like a blind date, but that doesn't mean I'm rollin' up like Helen Keller, so look like your pics or keep it movin' buddy!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

If you own a snake or your home is unkempt because of your pets, please do not waste another moment of your valuable time on this horribly boring profile, as there are far more deserving women eager to meet you.

Favorite hot spots

NOT Bagatelle on a Sunday...

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

For fun

Scrabble w/old women who spell words like "sh*t" and giggle, gym gym gym, any athletic event, reading, running in the parks, riding my bicycle...don't own a TV, but Planet Earth is nuckin futs

Last read

The Last of The Just



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Japanese/Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in the ACC (Clemson), juris doc in the SEC (Ole Miss).