Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Washington, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

i spend most of my time at home. i have a part-time job at bath and body works. i have a cat. her name is donna. i'm really into music. i watch a lot of vh1 classic and i'm i'm very interested in music biographies. i got the runaways dvd and aside from having to look at kristen stewart it was a really good movie. i listen to a lot of indie rock and garage rock revival. my favorite bands are yeah yeah yeahs, css, new young pony club, two door cinema club, metric, santigold, Plastiscines, phoenix, vampire weekend, feist, silversun pickups and many others. i also listen to a bit of classic metal like judas priest, scorpions, ac/dc, dio, iron maiden, crue, zepplin, well i guess zepplin isn't really metal but you get the idea. . i'm one of the few people i know who prefers the dio years of black sabbath. I DON'T LIKE RAP. it just annoys me accept for the older stuff. i enjoy listening to classic rb like earth wind and fire, evelyn king, teena marie, debarge(not rhythm of the night), deniece williams, chaka khan and a lot of others. maze featuring frankie beverly would be one of my favorites. i'm very attracted to those 'block party classics' which are those certain rb songs most used in mixes and are on a lot of mix cds. i don't really watch too many movies unless it's just for nostalgia's sake. i do enjoy a good comedy. while i own some girl movies, i truly can't stand romantic comedies. i watch a lot of tv. my favorite shows at the moment are family guy, project runway, american dad, south park, fashion police, unsung, and whatever old reruns catch my attention that day.actually, i think i watch more 90s reruns than anything. i'm looking for someone that i can be compatible with and i will settle for nothing less.while i'm african american, all but one of my boyfriends have been white. and i guess that's what i like, mainly due to compatibility which is very important in a relationship and is very important to me. i will not be living in north carolina too much longer . i will be moving to new york to go to college for fashion design. i like my work to be different but functional. i used to call my designs a mix btween karen o, beyonce, and tina turner meaning sexy, movable, but very different

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i enjoy music. indie rock. my favorite band is yeah yeah yeahs. i like music biographies. i enjoy watching tv

For fun

due to lack of transportation, i'm not able to go out but i like to when i get the opportunity



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference