Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Relaxed & down to earth. New to Chicago

In his own words

I never thought I'd have an online dating profile. But then who does, so I guess the only things we regret in life are the risks we don't take, so I'll give this a shot. My best friends today are still the guys I grew up with. Sports fan at heart. I still play on an overly competitive Men's League soccer team. I played through High School and College and still love it. I spend Summer at the beach under the sun but I can't go a winter without skiing, love going out West. I like amazing food and wine as much as I love cheese pizza and beer. I like to think that I attack each day like I have since I was a kid. I'm still a big kid at heart, and I can't imagine pursuing life in any other way. I can never spend enough time with family and friends, my brother and sister are two of the coolest people I know and any time I get with them is always well spent. My Mom and Dad are both completely nuts and I wouldn't have them any other way, they've done a great job rasing a family and I could only hope to do the same someday.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, don't have a problem with cats just haven't met one that I've really connected with yet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dewey Beach, Beaver Stadium, Washington DC, Lancaster PA-Hometown, Jackson Hole-Skiing, Susquehanna Bank Center-Concerts, NYC.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

pizza, dive bars, my new kindle, old t-shirts, old mix-tapes, inside jokes, political banter, shoes, new clothes, wild parties, my couch, concerts, the gym, new restaurants, Summer & Fall, palladia, european soccer, NFL Sundays, the beach after 5

For fun

Concerts, Sporting events, Restaurants, Bars, any big event I can get tickets to.

Last read

The Revenge of Geography, Outliers, In Harm's Way,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive Management for a Corporate chain restaurant company. I oversee seven locations in the Philadelphia and NJ markets. Keeps me busy, but is a lot of fun and always challenging.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference