Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friendship that could possibly develop into a long term relationship..

In her own words

If I am in a relationship I am definitely committed. My friends tell me I have a good sense of humor. I am easy going and willing to try new things. My favorite activity is listening to R/B music whether it is while I am cleaning the house after work or dancing to it on a Saturday night at the club. I am looking for an honest person to spend time who is a professionaly employed person like myself. Someone who enjoys going to movies, dinner, quet time but doesn't mind going to a concert, club or hanging out with friends once in a while. I'd just like to add... I would like to meet someone who is a nonsmoker, plays no games and has no problem with me having a 4 yea year old Shih Tzu. i'm sorry , but I will not respnd back to anyone who does not have a picture.Also I have a masters in Education so I teach school for Headstart.. I love to laugh and hope I find some one with a sense of humor like mine that just enjoys in having a good time and is happy whatever we do. Also I'm sorry I won't respond to anyone without a picture.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have shih-tzu named Reese and she is my house mate. I love spending time with her since my children are grown.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Plymouth, Firebirds,


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

I love to listen to r/b music. I like Tyler Perry movies. My favorite food is seafood.

For fun

Spend time with friends, shop,exercise, travel, visit my children, dance and go to concerts.

Last read

Good Deeds by Tyler Perry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Masters of Science and Education.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Masters Degree in Education and I currently work for Head start.