Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Drive fast and take chances, shoot low but aim high and remember It is always better to look good then to feel good !! There ya

In his own words

Hi.. I just want to say that if you don't have a photo, PLEASE do not even read any further, I will not respond, Man, who talks about themselves ? Ok here we go, Unique- absolutley, maybe a little abstract... Funny - you bet, sometimes I crack myself up.. Spontaneous - sure am. Patient - am now, after 17 years of being married, you learn these things. Trustworthy, loyal like a dog, Giving - yes, sometimes to much, but thats me, so thats a start... the rest you will find out as we go ... Talk about music.. ok, First off, been a musician all my life, so safe to assume that I like music, all types of music. Smooth jazz, nothin better on Sunday morning, Classic Rock - that's a big Yes.. RB..Ah Yea.. Blues.. grew up listening to Blu Lu Barker, Ada Brown, Gladys Bentley, T bone Walker, Muddy Waters, Lonnie Johnson, Elmore James, so yea I like music, everything - except '' gansta rap '' no sorry.. dead as disco, but again that's me !! jus sayin !! Talk about your Hobbies... hhmmm ok, Motorcycles not motorbikes, things you do on the '' Water '' Sporting clays, ask me if your not sure, Cars and shows where you can see said cars, movies when it's hot outside ! Pretty much everything that has to do with fun and fun stuff... Imagine !! Talk about your Goals and asperations... ok, lets see, finding a cure for cancer, helping to bring about world peace, finishing my laundry, ummm I know theres more, oh yea I enjoy BBQing with friends, long walks on the beach at sunset, waking up in the morning, not dead !! Whoops wrong line for the last three line items.. ummm - aspirering to aspirer, what else ?Thinking goals now... learning to juggle, ride a unicycle, fly fishing using real flies, not the one's you make, oh yea winning Iron Chef America and lastley Pulling that handle on Mega Bucks and, and what do you think? Ok I think that pretty much covers it and thanks for playin along !

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

You mean there are people who ''do not '' like dogs..... say it isn't so !!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock, Valley of fire, Utah,...yada yada

Favorite things

Movies, music, foods

For fun

Play music as in really play music, not just play music .. now I'm confused ;)

Last read

Killing Lincolin, War and Peace, The Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Elect Consulting, LEEDS management and candle stick maker,Gold fish Trainer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college