Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Doylestown, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why you going to the airport? Flying somewhere?

In her own words

I am 28 yo who is enrolled in an MSW program. I have 1 and 1/2 yrs left and sky is the limit for me. I am fun, easy-going, funny and outgoing. I am not a princess in any means and I typically go with the flow. I am extremely organzied and like things on order! I do not need flowers and jewerly all the time (but will never turn it down); it's the smaller things that mean the most to me. I am looking for someone to share my time with, will support me and wants a meaningful relationship. I am looking for someone I can develop a future with.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE going to the shore (OCNJ). Nothing can beat a great day at the beach!

Favorite things

It does not take much for me to like things, I love chicken fingers and fries. I love Philly sports and will go to any sporting event. I listen to anything (oldies, pop, rap). I love any sort of crime investigation show and comedies.

For fun

Ido not have a lot of free time since I am in in school and have an internship. But if I do have some free time I enjoy spending time with my family, seeing my friends, relaxing, watching TV (SVU, Seinfeld, Friends, Always Sunny).

Last read

I can not remember the last book I read that was not a textbook!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am as Irish as they come. I have red hair (now blonde) and freckles! I am going to Ireland in March and I can not wait!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Catholic school my entire life and even now I am in a Catholic graduate program. I consider myself a religious person but will never push religion on anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have 1 and 1/2 yrs left and I will graduate with a MSW (Masters in Social Work)