Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Everything is Cool, everything will be good - just keep a positive attiude and use commen sense, and everything will turn out right

In his own words

If you are truely looking for true love then look in your heart. Who am I ? As a song that I know say's, "I laugh, I love, I hope, I try, I hurt, I need, I feel, I cry, . . .so we are real not that different - you and me". I am a person that enjoys being with a person and sharing things that I enjoy and enjoy learning and being with that special person learning or doing what they enjoy. May it be playing scrabble, watching tv, movies, listening to music, reading or to the great outdoors. Some of the things that I'm proud of doing is going back to school at my age and already having two degrees, I went back to med school and studied Echovacscular Sonography and finished with very good grades and now trying to change career into the med field. The person whom I am seeking is someone that can share their hopes, dreams, good time and bad time where we can comfort and celebrate with each other - and who is considerate of each other as a person. As my social life . . . what social life? I'm just lately just very busy in my job and not that much time for a social life. But that can change if I find that right one. I'm not horrible looking, I am easy to get along - easy to get along with and good looking (as they tell me - i just think I’m just a normal guy). As for things that make me laugh, the comedy channel "Jeff Dunham" and "The Big Bang Theory" . . . to say for a few. I have three degrees in Bus. Admin, Bus. Operation, Cardiovascular and seeking a lic in real estate to fill my empty time. My daughter is not really my daughter, but is my step daughter and consider and treat her as if she was my own. I do not have any children from my own blood, but like I said I consider her as such and hope and pray that does not change. Who I am looking for is a soul mate who shares her interest, her dreams, make our struggles together as partners and who likes similar things as I do. if you are Ms Right - write me Moon That is shining tonight Moon Do you see her and what is she doing? Oh moon Stars Is she thinking of me? Oh how I hope I will be with her one day Oh stars Lost I am lost in my world I know she is the girl who will want me Who will want me? Who will want me? Moon After waiting so long I want her here in my arms And to hold her Oh moon Shinning star Please let love in her heat Stars All I’ll need is a start and I’ll win her Oh stars Chance Won’t you give me a chance I just want our romance to grow bigger To grow stronger To last longer From “Kalapana” their song “Moon & Stars

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have always loved animals, they are always giving and loving no matter what. They always have been pick me upper for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to go is near Bishop, Ca. Peaceful and relaxing. Of course I love the Ocean as well. To put it this way - where there is any body of water - I love water, soothing and cleaning to the soul.

Favorite things

My favorite music is long and varied: I love Country(Collin Raye to Brooks & Dunn, Reba to Underwood), Love the 60's to the 90's music (Bread to Boston), New age ( David Benoit to John Tesh), Classic Rock (CCR to Chicago . . .), tv: disc & hist chan

For fun

I don't have much free time as I used too. But Love to be able once again go on hicking, camping, fishing, white water rafting, gardening (love to have a ranch agian - 1 day), family trips again. Most, if not all trips have been family oriented.

Last read

The last thing I read was of course the Morning news paper and articles on Yahoo and MSN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Rancho Cucamonga San Diego live in Simi Valley. The two jobs are very different. The first one is I work in MFG'ing and the second job, is in San Diego as an EchoVascular Tech at a hospital - Study of the heart and blood flow.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Mexico and moved to the states when I was only 6 months old and have lived in Cali ever since.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in a solid foundation & Core Values and believe in spiritual things. Being Christian brings me that peace of mind. I do however realize that other religions have simular values - but i am not inclined to follow those religous practice
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have three degrees: 1) Bus. Admin 2) Bus. Operations 3) EchoVascular Sonography 4) back in school to get my Real estate Lic (yes - i love to Learn)